Watch 2008 Ryder Cup | Standings, Winners, Results

Watch 2008 Ryder Cup Online Free StreamingThe 37th Ryder Cup Matches will be held at Valhalla Golf Club in Louisville, Kentucky, USA beginning September 19 until September 21, 2008. Team USA led by Paul Azinger and Team Europe led by Nick Faldo will face each other on the highly anticipated 2008 Ryder Cup.

Who will be the winner of 2008 Ryder Cup? Just stay tuned and come back after the match for a complete 2008 Ryder Cup Standings, Winners and Results.

Team USA is composed of eight (8) members namely Paul Azinger, Phil Mickelson, Stewart Cink, Kenny Perry, Jim Furyk, Anthony Kim, Justin Leonard, Ben Curtis, Boo Weekley, Steve Stricker, Hunter Mahan, J. B. Holmes, and Chad Campbell.

Team Europe has ten members namely Nick Faldo, Pádraig Harrington, Sergio García, Lee Westwood, Henrik Stenson, Robert Karlsson, Miguel Ángel Jiménez, Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose, Søren Hansen, Oliver Wilson, Ian Poulter, and Paul Casey.

Watch 2008 Ryder Cup from September 19-21 - don't forget that ;0