Superbowl 44 2010 XLIV Live TV Broadcast on CBS

Super Bowl 2010 TV Schedule Time and Channels: Get ready for the National Football League championship this February 7, 2010. Superbowl 2010 game time kickoff is scheduled at 6:30 p.m. EST (23:30 UTC). You can watch Super Bowl 2010 Colts vs Saints live broadcast on TV via CBS channel.

For other ways on how to watch the Superbowl 2009 LIVE for FREE, I mean, if you want to watch Superbowl XLIII free live broadcast, please refer to this page Super Bowl 2010 Online Live.

I am sure a lot are already betting and wondering the winner on Saints vs Colts game match. It's for us to find out on 02.07.2009. For now, here's the detailed TV broadcast schedule for countries aside from the US.

Superbowl 2009 live TV broadcast via these channels and countries:

*North America:
- Canada: CTV (English) and RDS (French).
- Mexico: Televisa, TV Azteca will be broadcast in HD starting at 17:00 (CST).

*Oceana
- Australia: Fox Sports, Channel Ten and One HD.

*Europe:
- Austria: Puls 4.
- Denmark: TV2 Sport and TV3+ starting at 22:00 (CET).
- Europe: ESPN America.
- Finland: Nelonen Sport Pro and on Viasat Sport/Viasat Sport HD starting at 00:00 (CET).
- France: W9
- Germany: ARD starting 23:35 (CET)
- Hungary: Sport1
- Italy: RAI
- Netherlands: Prime Sport
- Norway: NRK1 starting at 23:15 (CET) and on Viasat Sport/Viasat Sport HD.
- Portugal: SportTV 1 and on SportTV HD starting at 23:00 (WET).
- Romania: Sport1
- Russia: NTV Plus
- Spain: Canal+
- Sweden: TV6 and on Viasat Sport/Viasat Sport HD starting at 00:00 (CET).
- United Kingdom: BBC One and on Sky Sports 1 and HD 1 at 10.55pm and 11pm (GMT) respectively.

*Asia:
- China: CCTV-5, G-Sports, Guangdong Sports, Sina TV(Online)
- Japan: NHK