Nascar All Star Race 2009 Live Streaming Online on Sopcast

NASCAR Toyota All-Star Showdown - Watch NASCAR Sprint All Star Race 2009 live streaming on May 16, 2009. The Sprint All Star Race is scheduled to start at 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT in Lowe's Motor Speedway in the Charlotte, North Carolina. You can watch Nascar All Star Race 2009 live feed on TV via Speed channel in the United States.

But if you are from other countries like Canada, UK, Australia, Europe, and so on, your only option is to watch NASCAR All Star challenge online via P2P links like Sopcast. You may also check your local channels for their broadcasting rights so you can watch Nascar All-star Race live broadcast on TV.

Aside from Sopcast and JustinTV, there are also other options on where to watch Nascar Sprint All-Star Race 2009 live streaming and they are provided below:


Here's the complete schedule of Nascar All Star Challenge 2009:
8:00AM ET / 5:00AM PT - Making the Race
9:00AM ET / 6:00AM PT - 25th NASCAR All Star Reunion
10:00AM ET / 7:00AM PT - Trackside
11:00AM ET / 8:00AM PT - Dave Despain All Star Special
12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT - Sprint Pit Crew Challenge
2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT - NASCAR Performance
3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT - NASCAR Smarts
3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT - Live NASCAR in a Hurry
4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT - Live NASCAR Raceday
7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT - NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing (The Sprint All-Star Race)
11:00PM ET / 8:00PM PT - NASCAR Victory Lane