Brock Lesnar Defeated Frank Mir in UFC 100

UFC 100 is already concluded on July 11, and here are the results and winners!!!

UFC 100 Results and Winners:
* Brock Lesnar defeated Frank Mir by KO at 1:48 in the 2nd round
* Georges St-Pierre defeated Thiago Alves by Unanimous Decision
* Jon Fitch defeated Paulo Thiago by Unanimous Decision at 5:00 in the 3rd round .
* Dan Henderson defeated Michael Bisping by KO at 3:20 in the 2nd round .
* Yoshihiro Akiyama defeated Alan Belcher by Unanimous Decision

UFC 100 Preliminary card Results:
* Mark Coleman defeated Stephan Bonnar by Unanimous Decision
* Jim Miller defeated Mac Danzig by Unanimous Decision
* Jon Jones defeated Jake O'Brien by Submission (Choke) at 2:43 in the 2nd round by guillotine
* Dong Hyun Kim defeated TJ Grant by Unanimous Decision
* Tom Lawlor defeated C.B. Dollaway by Submission (Choke) at 0:55 in the 1st round by guillotine
* Shannon Gugerty defeated Matt Grice by Submission (Choke) at 2:36 in the 1st round by guillotine